Reviews

Sheri
8/15/2018
Always ready when I pick up and staff is always great!
Connie
7/28/2018
Food was hot and delicious!!
Amanda
7/19/2018
Very fast delivery. Great food as always.
Jon
5/31/2018
I mean, it's good, but it's Chinese delivery so you get what you pay for. That said, it's probably the best of the Chinese delivery places. They also don't have the sweet crab rangoon which is a definite plus.
Pamela
5/21/2018
Food is good but it's pricey which is why I gave 3 stars. They need to add combo dinners like some competitors or offer coupons. Also missing the crunchy strips for the hot n sour soup.
Brad
4/27/2018
Food was great! Arrived 30 min ahead of the estimated time. Food was hot, driver was friendly...what more can you ask for. Oh, and the Crab Rangoon is the best!
Joseph
2/28/2018
Wonderful food and right on time!
gene
2/10/2018
always good
Pamela
2/10/2018
Very good.
Steve
1/28/2018
Delicious & on time
Tony
1/10/2018
Great food great service! thanks!
katherine
1/2/2018
Never disappointed!!!
Pamela
12/17/2017
Food was great! Wish you had combo plates like other places for dinner. Really good but a little pricey.
Kristine
12/13/2017
Good
Erik
12/2/2017
Always good. Always quick
Michael
11/20/2017
Food was good but very poor delivery time and food was lukewarm when it finally got delivered.
Timothy
10/2/2017
For the cost of the meal the portion sizes were skimpy.
Margaret
8/11/2017
The food here is amazing. So much fresher than other Chinese restaurants. Just be advised that their fried rice is a little bland and their Kung Pao is definitely not spicy. Everything else is amazing -- Mongolian Beef, General Tso's, and Shrimp all Mein, especially.
Joseph
8/11/2017
The food was amazing as always and everyone is always so friendly! I highly recommend this restaurant and it is a favorite place of mine when I want great Chinese food!
Amy
7/12/2017
What a great convenient service and food was great too!
Jon
5/19/2017
Took just over an hour to get to us but delicious as usual.
Carol
5/19/2017
A GREAT MEAL ALWAYS FILLING WITH A VARIED AND NUMEROUS MENU. HAVING IT DELIVERED A BIG PLUS FR US SENIOR CITIZENS.
Jason
5/18/2017
Really good food - fast service. We ordered from them many times over the past four years. The last two times we ordered pick-up and the styrofoam food cartons have leaked and caused a bit of a mess. I recommend they wrap a bag around the cartons to prevent spillage. Because no matter how careful you are ...
Zach
5/5/2017
Always friendly! Fresh and great prices!
Christina
4/18/2017
Very good, fast Chinese take-out!
Zac
4/5/2017
Been eating here for decades. Always a good, cheap, quick chinese take out.
Libby
3/26/2017
Fantastic food, easy to order via app, and quick delivery!
Margaret
3/24/2017
They never send silverware, which is annoying. I asked for fried rice instead of white, and they sent white. Second time that's happened. They also forgot my soda and had to bring it back. That being said, the food is really good.
Karl
3/13/2017
This is the 2nd time you forgot the rice with the monogolian beef. Very frustrating.
Gretchen
3/12/2017
took an hour to get the delivery from the time I ordered it on line until receiving it.
Nancy
3/1/2017
very speedy and great tasting food!
Dawna
1/16/2017
Delivery is a bit slow but it's so worth the wait. The food is fantastic!
Alice
12/19/2016
Forgot duck sauce
Ron
11/16/2016
Like the online service. Worked out well.
Nicole
10/26/2016
The food was good and it was not to long for it to get to my place.
Jim
10/10/2016
We did not receive the Crab Rangoon. Other than that, all was very good.
Steve
10/5/2016
Delivery was 35 minutes which was great. Food was hot when delivered. Everything was great
Dennis
9/12/2016
We always enjoy the food at Hunan Express!
Frank
9/10/2016
Rice not delivered
Aneta
9/2/2016
Fast and easy
Vicki
8/28/2016
It was perfect! Delicious!
Thomas
8/28/2016
Always satisfied with food and ease of order.
Sheila
8/2/2016
The egg rolls were burnt this time.
Deborah
8/1/2016
Hunan is always fast, delivered on time😍
Susan
6/16/2016
Very fast service!
Will
6/13/2016
Food was good. Always been my favorite local delivery place for many years. The past few few times the delivery option has taken any where from 60 to just over 90 minutes. I live within 1/2mile.
Allan
6/1/2016
Quick delivery and tasty Chinese food for a reasonable price. What's not to like?
Dennis
5/19/2016
Always great grub @ Hunan Express!
Any questions please call us.